10/03/2017
5.0   Quality: 4.0   Customer Service: 4.0   Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Paul R. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Aerate a Lawn
Comments: Good people to work with!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

09/12/2017
4.0   Quality: 4.0   Customer Service: 5.0   Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Terry G. in Florence, KY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Comments: The only reason the rating was not a 5 was our trees are encircled by medium sized decorative rocks and during mowing process they were displaced and not returned to their position
Your Comments: 
We appreciate your review and feedback. We apologize that our team members didn't notice the rocks before leaving the property and have taken steps to correct issues such as this going forward. Thank you for choosing our service to maintain your lawn-Keith W.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
03/25/2017
5.0   Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0   Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Comments: They were so professional and very easy to work with. They listened to all of our requests and made sure that they were met.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
05/20/2016
5.0   Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0   Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Katherine K. in Independence, KY
Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
Comments: I dealt mostly with Tamara. A nicer person you could not find. She helped find plants to beautify my yard, helped plan new beds and even helped cover plants when a freeze was predicted. She and Keith and their workers pulled weeds and mulched and planted and improved the look of my house greatly. I am extremely pleased with the work done. I highly recommended them to my neighbor and would not hesitate to recommend them again
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
05/09/2016
5.0   Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0   Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Vicky E. in LATONIA, KY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Comments: The services provided were exactly what we discussed when they came to my house and we walked the grounds. In fact I'll be asking them to do some additional work. Price was more than fair and reasonable.
Your Comments: 
It is always our pleasure. Thank you!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
04/27/2016
5.0   Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0   Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Beverly B. in Elsmere, KY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Comments: showed up timely and the yard looked great, would definitely recommend this company-good job!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
03/15/2016
5.0   Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0   Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Maureen F. in Edgewood, KY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Comments: This is the second Pro I have hired through your service and I couldn't be more pleased. Tamera called me the same day, set up a time to meet and go over my yard clean up needs. This was last week and as of today 3-15-2016, the work is completed. My yard looks wonderful, the work was done in a timely manner. They gave me a time they would be here and were here on time. I'm so pleased !!!!

Best of HomeAdvisor Award Winner

Below are reviews from some of our  clients. Customer satisfaction and reliability are our main goals. We look forward to servicing your lawn care needs!  

859-918-5908

Weldon Lawn Care